ZL Logo
Zementwerk Lübeck
Möllerung 19-21
23569 Lübeck

Unternehmen

Historie

Zement

Produkte

Ansprechpartner

Anfahrt

Kontakt

Impressum


Ansprechpartner
Geschäftsführung und Mitarbeiter Zementwerk Lübeck

Geschäftsführung
Gunter Trube
Telefon: 0451 3079014
Email: G.Trube@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Betriebsleitung
Ralf Wippermann
Telefon: 0451 3079015
Email: R.Wippermann@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Dipl.-Ing. Ute Schoppel
Telefon: 0451 3079013
Email: U.Schoppel@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Verwaltung
Margitta Meier (Buchhaltung)
Telefon: 0451 3079011
Email: M.Meier@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Petra Busch (Vertrieb)
Telefon: 0451 3079010
Email: P.Busch@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Svenja Scheffler (Einkauf)
Telefon: 0451 3079016
E-Mail: S.Scheffler@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Sekretariat
Telefon: 0451 3079012
Email: mail@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de

Zentrale
0451 30 790-01
Email: mail@Zementwerk-Luebeck.de
Telefax Nr.: 0451 30 790-21

Anschrift
Möllerung 19-21
23569 Lübeck